Orientation Sessions    
 
become a leader
 
become a sponsor

Orientation Session 1
Wednesday, 14 September 2016

5:30 - 6:30 Chamber of Commerce

Orientation Session 2
Wednesday, 21 November 2016

5:30 - 6:30 Chamber of Commerce

Orientation Session 3
Monday, 3 October 2016

5:30 - 6:30 Chamber of Commerce

Seminars & Dates

Orientation Dinner
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
6:00 - 10:00

Opening Retreat

Friday, 27 – Saturday, 28 January 2017

Media in our Community
Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Financial Services
Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Education & Workforce Development
Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Criminal Justice

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Immigration
Wednesday, 5 April 2017


Cayman Islands Government
Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Class Project Work Date
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Human Services & Health Care
Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Sister Islands Perspective
Friday & Saturday, 12-13 May 2017

Stayover & Cruise Tourism
Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Infrastructure & The Environment
Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Culture & Heritage
Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Graduation
Saturday, 24 June 2017

*Dates are subject to change

 

                     

Chamber of Commerce logo